Video surveillance systems play an important role in maintaining public safety, manufacturing and business processes

BCC has an outstanding design expertise and unique experience in implementing complex projects of Data Centers

Application and desktop virtualization is a new level of terminal access to corporate applications and data

General Сontractor Works

"BCC: your turtkey contractor for engineering works"

3,0 Мб

Functions of the General Designer and General Contractor allows BCC to be responsible to all phases of ongoing projects — from drawings to construction works and equipment installation. Turnkey projects is BCC specialization on Russian market of engineering and construction works.

Our wide experience has been gained on hundreds of projects and this minimizes customer risks when running complex engineering projects and resolving non-standard technical problems, ensuring customer with highest quality of work and competitive prices.

Large number of certified project managers and professionals (over 200 persons) on a wide range of engineering and construction technologies allow BCC successfully conduct all works by its own. BCC has all necessary licenses and certificates from authorities and regulators. Thus, subcontractors are invited to join projects just for specific types of works.

BCC has quality managenet in accordance with ISO 9001, which guarantees customers a high level of execution of works. In addition, BCC project management system implemented in accordance with PMBOK international standard (Project Management Body of Knowledge — the Body of Knowledge Project Management). This minimizes the risks and controls the timing of project implementation.

Example of fulfilled project

Comprehensive design of St. Petersburg University High School of Management engineering infrastructure. The school is located in university suburban campus.

BCC вошла в пятерку лидеров в предоставлении ИТ-услуг (Рейтинг РА «Эксперт» — «Российские ИКТ, 2010»)

Виртуализация приложений — новый уровень реализации терминального доступа к корпоративным приложениям и данным

Проекты «под ключ» — это специализация ВСС на рынке инжиниринговых и общестроительных работ

Генподрядные работы

Брошюра «Решения BCC в области инжиниринга»

2,6 Мб

Функции генерального проектировщика и генерального подрядчика позволяют ВСС ответственно отслеживать все этапы выполняемых проектов — от чертежей и до строительства помещений и монтажа оборудования. Проекты «под ключ» — это специализация ВСС на рынке инжиниринговых и общестроительных работ.

Табачная фабрика JTI Петро

Табачная фабрика JTI Петро

«Лукойл-Пермнефтеоргсинтез»

«Лукойл-Пермнефтеоргсинтез»

Петмол (ОАО «Юнимилк»)

Петмол (ОАО «Юнимилк»)

Завод Kraft Foods

Завод Kraft Foods

ОАО «Южная Телекоммуникационная Компания»

ОАО «Южная Телекоммуникационная Компания»

Светогорский ЦБК

Светогорский ЦБК

Опыт наших специалистов, накопленный на сотнях проектов, позволяет минимизировать риски, в кратчайшие сроки решать сложные и нестандартные инженерные задачи, обеспечить высочайшее качество работ и конкурентоспособные цены.

Большой штат квалифицированных менеджеров проектов и сертифицированных специалистов (более 200 человек) по широкому спектру инженерных продуктов и строительных технологий, а также наличие всех необходимых лицензий и сертификатов, позволяют ВСС успешно вести все работы в роли генерального подрядчика, с минимальным привлечением субподрядчиков по специальным видам работ.

В ВСС действует система контроля качества в соответствии со стандартом ISO 9001, что гарантирует заказчикам высокий уровень исполнения работ. Кроме того, в компании ВСС реализована система управления проектами в соответствии с международным стандартом PMBOK (Project Management Body of Knowledge — Сводом знаний по управлению проектами). Это обеспечивает минимизацию рисков и полный контроль сроков выполнения проектов.